SoNA Online Support Group

WHAT
Our Survivors of Narcissistic Abuse (SoNA) group will meet online.

WHEN
Hosted every Thursday. Our following two events are:
Thursday, August 18th, 5:00 – 6:00 pm Pacific Time, 8:00 – 9:00 pm Eastern Time.
Thursday, August 25th, 1:00 – 2:00 pm Pacific Time, 4:00 – 5:00 pm Eastern Time.

COST
$20

WHO
Jessica Simone leads our next event; everyone is welcome.

Space is limited!

If you have not received your Zoom link, please 619-304-4852 or jessica-s-r@stephenstherapy.com

Thank you. We look forward to meeting you!

SoNA Support Group Checkout

SoNA Support Group Checkout